CONTACT US

A house
+46 (0) 8-410 89 900
info@ahousestockholm.com
Östermalmsgatan 26A
114 26 Stockholm

Ahouse_map

TEAM

Caroline Erfass
Community Manager/ Head of Front Desk
caroline.erfass@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 966 76 71

Sigfrid Billgren
F&B Coordinator/ Event Manager
sigfrid.billgren@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 140 65 68

Haddy Jack 
Service & visual
haddy.jack@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900

Jaqueline Chili De Almeida Bendt 
Community Manager / Front desk
chili.bendt@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900

Tua Asplund
COO
tua.asplund@ahousestockholm.com
+46 73 366 57 89

Tomas Rittsel
Facility Development Manager
tomas.rittsel@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 560 01 05

Jan Åman
Creative Director
jan.aman@ahousestockholm.com
+46 76 771 80 84

Johan Almquist
CEO/Chairman

Richard Hammarskiöld
Communications

a_house_dec16_2-01