TEAM

Ahouse-TuaAsplund-1

Tua Asplund Hyllienmark
CEO & Press contact
tua.asplund@ahousestockholm.com
+46 73 366 57 89

Ahouse-Amanda-Berg-200x300

Amanda Berg 
Communications Manager
amanda.berg@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 966 08 67

Ahouse-CarolineErfass-111

Caroline Erfass
– Currently on maternity leave
Community Manager
caroline.erfass@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 966 08 67

Ahouse-Richard-Hammarskiold-200x300

Richard Hammarskiöld
Creative Director & Business Development
richard.hammarskiold@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 917 72 97

ZaraLarsson-ahouse_stockholm-webb2

Zara Larsson
CFO
Studio Membership requests
zara.larsson@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900

Ahouse-Sarah-Blohme-Larsson-200x300

Sarah Blohmé Larsson
Community Manager
Lobby & Work Club membership requests
sarah.blohme@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 147 89 82

Ahouse-Johan-Almquist-200x300

Johan Almquist
Chairman & Business Development

HadisHeirati_ahousestockholm_webb

Hadis Heirati
– Currently on leave

Service Manager
hadis.heirati@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900