Ahouse_map
a_house_dec16_2-01

TEAM

AmandaKullring_EventCoordinator_AhouseStockholm_600

Amanda Kullring
Event Coordinator
Lobby & Work Club membership requests
amanda.kullring@ahousestockholm.com
+46 (0) 76 191 23 61

HadisHeirati_ahousestockholm_webb

Hadis Heirati
Service Manager
hadis.heirati@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900

JohanAlmquist_Ahouse

Johan Almquist
Chairman & Business Development

ZaraLarsson-ahouse_stockholm-webb2

Zara Larsson
CFO
zara.larsson@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900

Amanda-prof-blur-200

Amanda Berg 
Communications Manager
Studio Membership requests
amanda.berg@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 966 08 67

sarah-1-200

Sarah Blohmé Larsson
Community Manager
sarah.blohme@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 147 89 82

Richard_Ahouse

Richard Hammarskiöld
Creative Director & Business Development
Press contact
richard.hammarskiold@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 917 72 97

Ahouse-CarolineErfass-111

Caroline Erfass
Community Manager
caroline.erfass@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 966 08 67

Ahouse-TuaAsplund-1

Tua Asplund Hyllienmark
– Currently on maternity leave 

CEO & Press contact
tua.asplund@ahousestockholm.com
+46 73 366 57 89

Ahouse-ChiliBendt-2

Jaqueline Chili De Almeida Bendt
– Currently on maternity leave

PR & Community Manager
chili.bendt@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900